REINSTATEMENT APPLICATION
APPRAISER APPROVED INSTRUCTOR

_ . FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
Georgia Real Estate Appraisers Board

Suite 1000-International Tower Instructor #
229 Peachtree Street N.E. Atlanta,

Georgia 30303-1605 Appraiser #
Ph:(404) 656-3916 / Fax: 404-656-6650 PMD: FEE:
REC'D: RETD:
Incomplete or incorrect applications will be returned unprocessed CODES:

and you will be charged a $25.00 fee.

Instructions: Please type or print your responses to the information requested on this application. Refer to Chapter 539-5,
Standards for Appraiser Course Instructors, for the requirements for renewal of the approval to teach appraiser classification
courses. Attach additional pages if necessary.

Fee: Reinstatement fee of $50.00, plus $100.00 renewal fee for each year or portion of year since approval lapse.

SECTION I - Instructor Information

Name:

Residence Street Address:

City: State: Zip: County:

Business Address:

City: State: Zip: County:

Home Phone: Business Phone:

Fax: Email:

GA Appraiser Classification # Classification Status: __ Active ____ Inactive

SECTION Il - Fee Calculation

$100.00 + $50.00 x ( Number of Years or Parts of Years Lapsed) = Total

Submit a fee payable to the Georgia Real Estate Appraisers Board. You may pay with a personal, company, or
business check. The Board will not process your application without this fee.



SECTION 11l - Teaching Experience

List the courses approved by this Board or any other state’s appraisal Board which you have taught in the year prior to
your filing this application. Include the name of the school or organization offering the course and the number of times
you have taught the course.

Course Name Organization # Times Taught

SECTION 1V - Instructor Development and Continuing Education
List below any instructor training or development course which you completed within the prior calendar year.

Organization Course Name # Hours Date

SECTION V - Notice of Convictions and Disciplinary Actions

Have you been convicted of, pled nolo contender to or been granted first offender treatment upon being charged with (1) any
criminal offense other than a traffic violation or (2) driving under the influence (DUI) of alcohol or drugs?

NO YES YES (On File With GREAB)

If YES and not on file, submit the Background Clearance Application with all required attachments.

Have you been disciplined by any state or federal licensing agency or authority which regulates any profession?
(Disciplinary actions include, but are not limited to, such actions as: a reprimand, a suspension, a revocation, a fine, or any
restriction placed on a license.)

NO YES YES (On File With GREAB)
If YES and not on file, submit the Background Clearance Application with all required attachments.

SECTION VI - Lawful Presence Verification Information

Attach a notarized “Lawful Presence Verification” form, along with a “secure and verifiable
document”, as detailed on our website (if not already on file with GREAB).

SECTION VII - Sign and Date this Application

I, the undersigned applicant, do hereby certify that all of the information given in this application is true to the best of my
knowledge and belief.

SIGNATURE: DATE:




